JAJA Architects

Working across scale and traditional boundaries, JAJA strives to create architecture, landscape, and urban planning from a holistic perspective. We aim to make each intervention a distinct, yet natural part of its environment, to create a dialogue between the project and the inherent qualities of the location. We believe that projects with strong roots in their physical environment create greater experiences and added value, not only to the project but also to the surrounding community.

We are always happy to receive applications and inquiries, but unfortunately, we don’t have time to answer everyone in person.

Inquiries

Business development, Denmark and International: jon@jaja.archi
Business development, Norway: kristin@jaja.archi
Press: jens@jaja.archi

Jobs: job@jaja.archi
Internships (Architects/Constructing Architects): internship@jaja.archi.
Please note, we are only hiring interns for a minimum period of 5-6 months full-time starting from January/February or starting from August/September. To be eligible for an internship you must be affiliated with a university or eligible for post-graduate traineeship experiences.

Invoicing: accounts@jaja.archi

JAJA Architects ApS
Heimdalsgade 35, 3. – baghuset
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark
info@jaja.archi
+45 33 33 07 13
JAJA Norway Office: Fredensborgveien 39A
0177 Oslo

Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy

Facebook

Instagram

LinkedIn

BEATRICE LUM

Architectural Assistant
beatrice@jaja.archi

Gry Oustrup

Office Assistant
gry@jaja.archi

Jakob Steen Christensen

Architect, Partner
jakob@jaja.archi

Connor Forecast

Architect
connor@jaja.archi

Isabella Tachliampouri

Architectural Assistant
isabella@jaja.archi

Jens Christiansen

PR & Communications
jens@jaja.archi

Christian Bøggild-Ugelvig

Senior Constructing Architect, Meet Christian
christian@jaja.archi

Jan Yoshiyuki Tanaka

Architect, Partner
jan@jaja.archi

Johanne Rosenquist

Coach
johanne@rosenquistcoaching.dk

Jon Peter Borberg

Head of Business Development
jon@jaja.archi

Kristin Uleberg Osnes

Architect, JAJA Oslo, Meet Kristin
kristin@jaja.archi

Magnus Høst

Architectural Assistant, Meet Magnus
magnus@jaja.archi

Nielsine Otto

Urbanist & Strategic Designer
nielsine@jaja.archi

Kasper Dige Larsen

Architect, Meet Kasper
kasper@jaja.archi

Lene Borre Christensen

Constructing Architect, Meet Lene
lene@jaja.archi

Martin Østrup-Møller

Architect, Meet Martin
martin@jaja.archi

Stephen Dietz-Hodgson

Architect, Meet Stephen
stephen@jaja.archi

Kathrin Susanna Gimmel

Architect, Partner
kathrin@jaja.archi

LiseLotte Elgård Nielsen

Accountant
liselotte@jaja.archi

NICOLAI FRANDSEN

Constructing Architect Assistant
nicolai@jaja.archi

Zofia Gancarczyk

Architectural Assistant
zofia@jaja.archi