JAJA Architects

Working across scale and traditional boundaries, JAJA strives to create architecture, landscape, and urban planning from a holistic perspective. We aim to make each intervention a distinct, yet natural part of its environment, to create a dialogue between the project and the inherent qualities of the location. We believe that projects with strong roots in their physical environment create greater experiences and added value, not only to the project but also to the surrounding community.

We are always happy to receive applications and inquiries, but unfortunately, we don’t have time to answer everyone in person.

For inquiries about jobs: job@jaja.archi
For inquiries about internships: internship@jaja.archi.

Please note that we only take internships in two periods: Starting from January/February and starting from August/September.

Please send invoices to: accounts@jaja.archi.

For business development inquiries: josefine@jaja.archi
For press inquirires: jens@jaja.archi

JAJA Architects ApS
Heimdalsgade 35, 3. – baghuset
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark
info@jaja.archi
+45 33 33 07 13
Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy

Facebook

Instagram

LinkedIn

Cecilie Kiilerich

Architect MAA, Mobility Planner
cecilie@jaja.archi

Gry Oustrup

Office Assistant
gry@jaja.archi

Christian Bøggild-Ugelvig

Senior Constructing Architect, Meet Christian
christian@jaja.archi

Iaroslava Komissarova

Architectural assistant
iaroslava@jaja.archi

Connor Forecast

Architect
connor@jaja.archi

Iva Veneckova

Architectural Assistant, Meet Iva
iva@jaja.archi

Jakob Steen Christensen

Architect, Partner
jakob@jaja.archi

Josefine Lykke Jensen

CEO, Meet Josefine
josefine@jaja.archi

Kathrin Susanna Gimmel

Architect, Partner
kathrin@jaja.archi

Jan Yoshiyuki Tanaka

Architect, Partner
jan@jaja.archi

Kasper Dige Larsen

Architect, Meet Kasper
kasper@jaja.archi

Lara Herda

Architectural Assistant, Meet Lara
lara@jaja.archi

Jens Christiansen

PR & Communications
jens@jaja.archi

Kaspar Dettinger

Architect, Meet Kaspar
kaspar@jaja.archi

Lene Borre Christensen

Constructing Architect, Meet Lene
lene@jaja.archi

Magnus Høst

Architectural Assistant, Meet Magnus
magnus@jaja.archi

Robert Martin

Architect & PhD, Head of Mobility
robert@jaja.archi

Utzon

Office Dog

Martin Østrup-Møller

Architect, Meet Martin
martin@jaja.archi

Sander Sinnep

Architectural Assistant, Meet Sander
sander@jaja.archi

Mathis Goschenhofer

Architectural intern

mathis@jaja.archi

Stephen Dietz-Hodgson

Architect, Meet Stephen
stephen@jaja.archi