JAJA Architects

Working across scale and traditional boundaries, JAJA strives to create architecture, landscape, and urban planning from a holistic perspective. We aim to make each intervention a distinct, yet natural part of its environment, to create a dialogue between the project and the inherent qualities of the location. We believe that projects with strong roots in their physical environment create greater experiences and added value, not only to the project but also to the surrounding community.

We are always happy to receive applications and inquiries, but unfortunately, we don’t have time to answer everyone in person.

For inquiries about jobs, contact job@jaja.archi
For inquiries about internships, contact internship@jaja.archi.

Please note that we only take internships in two periods: Starting from January/February and starting from August/September.

All invoices should be sent to accounts@jaja.archi.

JAJA Architects ApS
Heimdalsgade 35, 3. – baghuset
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark
info@jaja.archi
+45 33 33 07 13
Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy

Facebook

Instagram

LinkedIn

Birk Christiansen

Constructing Architect Assistant
birk@jaja.archi

Frederik Lind

Constructing Architect Assistant
frederik@jaja.archi

Jakob Steen Christensen

Architect, Partner
jakob@jaja.archi

Connor Forecast

Architect
connor@jaja.archi

Gry Oustrup

Office Assistant
gry@jaja.archi

Jan Yoshiyuki Tanaka

Architect, Partner
jan@jaja.archi

Christian Bøggild-Ugelvig

Senior Constructing Architect, Meet Christian
christian@jaja.archi

Iva Veneckova

Architectural Assistant
iva@jaja.archi

Jens Christiansen

PR & Communications
jens@jaja.archi

Josefine Lykke Jensen

CEO, Meet Josefine
josefine@jaja.archi

Kathrin Susanna Gimmel

Architect, Partner
kathrin@jaja.archi

Magnus Høst

Architectural Assistant, Meet Magnus
magnus@jaja.archi

Kasper Dige Larsen

Architect, Meet Kasper
kasper@jaja.archi

Lara Herda

Architectural Assistant
lara@jaja.archi

Martin Østrup-Møller

Architect, Meet Martin
martin@jaja.archi

Kaspar Dettinger

Architect, Meet Kaspar
kaspar@jaja.archi

Lene Borre Christensen

Constructing Architect, Meet Lene
lene@jaja.archi

Robert Martin

Architect & PhD in future urban mobility, Head of Mobility
robert@jaja.archi

Sander Sinnep

Architectural Assistant
sander@jaja.archi

Utzon

Office Dog

Stephen Dietz-Hodgson

Architect, Meet Stephen
stephen@jaja.archi

Tiago Cobrado

Constructing Architect
tiago@jaja.archi